• Mastex Software maritime fleet management software MXSuite

MXSuite

Tous les flux de communication entre le navire et le bureau sont disponibles dans un seul système. C’est la puissance de MXSuite, le logiciel de gestion de flotte le plus complet et le plus simple. Grâce à une vue d’ensemble claire, les processus peuvent être optimisés et l’efficacité augmentée. MXSuite est modulaire : achetez seulement ce dont vous avez besoin ! 

Voir tous les modules Demandez une démonstration

10

modules

1250+

installations

5000+

utilisateurs dans le monde

Synchronise to vessel, yacht, ship, boat, sailboat
Sync to main (head) office, second office, laptop or more locations

Synchronisation

Comme une base de données est utilisée au bureau et sur le navire, il est important que les données puissent être échangées de manière fiable. La synchronisation de MXSuite s’exécute en arrière-plan et se lance périodiquement. Cette synchronisation peut être intégrée à plusieurs plateformes de communication, ce qui permet une connexion directe aux fournisseurs de messagerie satellite et une connexion Internet directe et sécurisée.

Flux d’informations utiles entre le navire et le bureau

Pour qui?

Avec une gamme diversifiée de modules, MXSuite offre plusieurs possibilités permettant d’optimiser et de faciliter la gestion de votre flotte. De la maintenance aux certificats et des achats à l’équipage, MXSuite vous offre une solution de gestion structurée.

• maritime software
  • MXSuite

    All communication flows between ship and office clear available in one system. That's the power of MXSuite, the most complete and simple fleet management software. Thanks to the clear overview processes can be optimized and efficiency increased. MXSuite is modular: just buy what you need!

    See all modules Request a demo

    10

    modules

    1250+

    installations

    5000+

    world wide users

    Synchronise to vessel, yacht, ship, boat, sailboat
    Sync to main (head) office, second office, laptop or more locations

    Synchronization

    As a database is used at the office and on the ship, it’s important that data can be exchanged reliably. The synchronization of MXSuite runs in the background and is started periodically. This synchronization can be integrated with different communication platforms, which allows for a direct connection to the satellite e-mail providers and a direct and secure Internet connection.

    Insightful information flow between ship and office

    For whom?

    With a diverse range of modules, MXSuite offers several possibilities that can optimize and facilitate the management of your fleet. From maintenance to certificates and from purchasing to crewing, MXSuite offers you a structured management solution.